Tips and Advice Blog

Keep Your Volkswagen and Audi Running in Tip-Top Shape

Winter Driving

Thursday, November 29, 2018
HFA wants you and your loved ones to be safe on the roads this winter.  Please make sure you and your vehicle are ready.  ..

Check Engine Light

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

When your vehicle check engine light comes on it is time to give us a call.  Any time your vehicle check engine light flashes it is time to stop driving the vehicle you may have to have it towed in.  ..

Check Your Oil

Monday, March 12, 2018

Click the link below... ..

Winter Driving Is Here Again

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

HFA want all our customer to be safe. ..

Back to School

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 http://www.carcare.org/vehicle-checklist-back-school-carpool-season-2/ ..

Be safe this summer

Wednesday, June 08, 2016 http://mattandallen.com/safe-roads-summer/ ..

VW Goodwill Package sign up ends April 30, 2016

Thursday, April 07, 2016 http://www.autoblog.com/2015/11/09/vw-1000-tdi-goodwill-package-make-things-right/ ..

Use your key to open/close the windows

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 As warmer weather approaches we just wanted to remind you of a feature you may not know you have.  You can use your key to roll your automatic windows up or down.   Just insert key and hold in the unlock position for open or the lock position for closed. 

Excessive Oil Consumption is not Normal

Monday, February 08, 2016

Does your vehicle go through too much oil?  You may need to get your vehicle checked out.  http://www.msn.com/en-us/autos/research/excessive-oil-consumption-isnt-normal/ar-AAckTHv#page=2 ..

Five Tips for Fall Car Care Month

Monday, October 12, 2015

Lets get ready for the cold weather ..